DJMIX Of The Day: NERVO Nation, November 2012


DJMIX Of The Day from our sister site goes to NERVO Nation: November 2012 Features special guest DJ interview with Afrojack.

We start your week off strong and  beautiful with the newest podcast mix from the NERVO.  These talented twins not only lay out a solid mix but also have an interview with Dutch sensation Afrojack.  Of course they included their new “Like Home” track with Nicky Romero, but also included the incredible Noisia remix of Prodigy’s classic “Smack My Bitch Up.”  It’s clear that these girls have everything going for them and will continue to churn out great music.

Stream it and/or download it over at here: NERVO Nation, November 2012


  1. In The Air (original Mix) David Penn, The Cube Guys
  2. Fall into the Sky feat Ellie Goulding (Extended Mix), Lucky Date and Zedd ft Ellie Goulding
  3. Annie’s theme (Original Mix) Afrojack
  4. Like Home (Original Mix) NERVO & Nicky Romero
  5. Sunrise (won’t get lost) (Tommy Trash Version Remix) The Aston Shuffle
  6. Cannonball (original mix) Showtek, Justin Prime : Musical Freedom
  7. Every Day (Original Mix) Eric Prydz
  8. Flare (original mix) Dannic, Revealed Recordings
  9. Smack My Bitch Up, (Noisa Remix) The Prodigy, XL recordings
  10. MASH UP OF THE MONTH – Michael woods’ master mash up
  11. Benediction (Original Mix) Hot Natured, Ali Love

Tags: , , , ,

dj mix

, , , ,

Comments are closed.

© 2001 - 2013 BPM Media Inc.